Directory

Name Phone Email
Robert Hartwell 516-877-4231 hartwell@adelphi.edu
Director of Athletics/Assoc. Dean
Kate Whalen 516-877-4235 kwhalen@adelphi.edu
Sr. Associate AD/Compliance
Dr. Robert Perez 516-877-4268 perez@adelphi.edu
FAR
Adam Siepiola 516-877-4293 siepiola@adelphi.edu
Asst. AD/Media Relations
Mike Gavagan 516-877-4230 gavagan@adelphi.edu
Head Athletic Trainer
Georgette Brown 516-877-4294 brown4@adelphi.edu
Events Mgr./Special Events Coord.
Dom Scala 516-877-3957 scala@adelphi.edu
Head Baseball Coach
Dominic Savino 516-877-4239 savino@adelphi.edu
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Heather Jacobs 516-877-4246 hjacobs@adelphi.edu
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Katie Rees 516-877-4308 krees@adelphi.edu
Head Cross Country Coach
Gloria O'Connor 516-877-3947 goconnor@adelphi.edu
Head Field Hockey Coach
Jantzen Vargas 516-877-4240 jvargas@adelphi.edu
Head Golf Coach
Gordon Purdie 516-877-4244 purdie@adelphi.edu
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
Rob Grella 516-877-4330 robglax@aol.com
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Chris Armas 516-877-4307 carmas@adelphi.edu
Assoc. AD/Head Women's Soccer Coach
Paige Smith 516-877-3959 psmith@adelphi.edu
Head Softball Coach
Linda Jelovich 516-877-4247 jelovic2@adelphi.edu
Head Swimming Coach
Lauren Leo
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
Kevin McQueen 516-877-4308 mcqueen2@adelphi.edu
Head Track & Field Coach
Danielle MacKnight 516-877-3780 dmacknight@adelphi.edu
Head Women's Volleyball Coach